I really don’t know where to begin. I think, I just have to thank you both for being there (you know who you are). Thank you for putting up this site with me. I am really grateful.

It’s been years since we’ve met. And I do believe, you don’t know me that much. So for your information, and of our readers, these are the things I think you should know about me:

  • I’m really not an “outdoor” person. I love going out but not in the forest.
  • I really don’t like eating “al fresco”, because I want to enjoy food without the “smoke”
  • I secretly hate you for not liking Mariah Carey
  • I love walking
  • I love looking at the stars
  • I want to have a TV show ala Martha Stewart
  • I am allergic to dust
  • I love milk (with or without vodka), but milk hates me
  • I’m not that religious, but I do pray a lot
  • As much as possible I avoid wearing black
  • I love buying stationery items even if it will not be used.

These are just a few things. You’ll get to know me better through my posts as time goes by. I think it’s the objective of this site, for readers and for us to know each other in a different perspective. And of course, to have fun with all our adventures documented in this site.

I love you both. Take care. JAPAN (Just Always Pray At Night)

xoxo

the ice monster